Vom Fass University Avenue

Store Hours

Monday – Saturday: 10:00 am – 6:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am – 5:00pm

3248 University Ave.

Madison, Wisconsin 53705
(608) 204-0300

Events

Saturday, November 23 6:00 PM
Local Farmer Bounty | Culinary Dinner Theater
Thursday, November 14 6:00 PM
Game Dinner | Culinary Dinner Theater
Saturday, November 30 6:00 PM
A Culinary Pilgrimage to Calabria, Italy | Culinary Dinner Theater
Friday, December 6 6:00 PM
Modern Indulgence | Culinary Dinner Theater
Saturday, December 7 6:00 PM
Modern Indulgence | Culinary Dinner Theater
Tuesday, December 10 6:00 PM
Entertaining with Style: Party Food | Cooking Class with Joel Olson
Friday, December 13 6:00 PM
Modern Indulgence | Culinary Dinner Theater
Saturday, December 14 6:00 PM
Modern Indulgence | Culinary Dinner Theater
Friday, December 20 6:00 PM
Modern Indulgence | Culinary Dinner Theater
Saturday, December 21 9:00 PM
Modern Indulgence | Culinary Dinner Theater